Personal SSR

Telefontiderna för vår växel 090-14 11 80 är 09.00-10.30 och 15.00-16.00.

Övrig tid går det bra att ringa våra direktnummer nedan om ni söker någon särskild.

Jenny Wik Karlsson
Verksamhetschef/ Förbundsjurist
072-202 12 00jenny@sapmi.se
Ida Åhrén
Jurist
072-223 16 58ida@sapmi.se
Ellacarin Blind
Kulturhandläggare
070-362 04 78ellacarin@sapmi.se
Anna-Marja Kaddik
Näringshandläggare/ Projektledare
anna-marja@sapmi.se
Maria Boström
Projektledare
070-554 03 21maria@sapmi.se
Anna-Karin Svensson
Projektledare
070-253 51 87anna-karin@sapmi.se
Britt-Marie Barruk
Administration
070-646 07 65britt-marie@sapmi.se